NOW:53207:USA00949
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA00949
71°
H 82° L 71°
Partly Cloudy | 8MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor, Wauwatosa NOW and Brookfield-Elm Grove NOW Editor Jennifer Pfaff | jpfaff@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • North Shore NOW and Germantown-Menomonee Falls NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • Muskego-New Berlin NOW and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore NOW and South NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter/copy editor (sports) Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262) 446-6605
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Bicyclist in Franklin struck, killed by motorist 8/30

» Greendale spoils Franklin football dedication, 31-14 8/29

» Preps football photos of the week: Aug. 29 8/29

» Alverno College students to work with Greendale schools for reading program 8/29

» Annual MACC Fund Car Show to be held on Sunday, Sept. 7 8/29

» Woman was struck after argument about friend being hit in the groin 8/28

» Police say train accident was 'apparent suicide' by Oak Creek man 8/28

» Poll: Will Greendale or Franklin win in Week 2 matchup? 8/27

» Greendale trustees rescind polling place referendum question 8/25

» Flight for Life responds to rollover accident in Greendale 8/25

» St. Martins Fair returns for Labor Day weekend 8/25

» Complaint: St. Francis man played with gun before wounding girlfriend 8/25

» Mason's scoring spree leads Slinger past Whitnall 8/22

» Oak Creek rallies for victory over Falls 8/22

» Preps football photos of the week: Aug. 22 8/22

» Franklin football team catches second wind at Hamilton 8/22

» Motorist chased children, used racial slur, cops say 8/22

» Greendale School District to "get on a different trajectory" for polling place issue 8/21

» Franklin High's new auditorium, classrooms to be ready for first day of school 8/21

» Greendale Schools to re-evaluate polling place requests this Thursday 8/20

» Franklin to accept bids for new water, sewer facility 8/19

» Chick-fil-A celebrates National Lemonade Day with free samples in Brookfield, Greendale 8/19

» YoFresh Yogurt Cafe to open in Hales Corners 8/19

» Dennis Dietscher of Hales Corners charged with accepting bribes 8/19

» VIDEO: Whitnall distributes nearly 1,400 iPads across district 8/19

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Local Business Directory

Deal Watch - Milwaukee

Milwaukee's Best Discounts & Deals

CONNECT    

Most Popular