NOW:53207:USA00949
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA00949
38°
H 39° L 38°
Cloudy | 15MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore and Menomonee Falls-Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore, South and Waukesha NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 361-9141

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» South Milwaukee death investigated as homicide Updated:  3/30

» Water advisory issued for historic Bay View public well 3/30

» Franklin, Greendale students speak with officials about youth tobacco prevention 3/30

» Milwaukee police arrest suspect in south side bank robbery 3/27

» Roundy's decides not to renew lease on Racine Pick 'n Save store 3/26

» Recall committee calls Franklin alderwoman a 'wicked witch' in flier 3/26

» Oak Creek High School track to be named after Jerry Anstett 3/26

» Fatal shooting under investigation in South Milwaukee 3/26

» Young Entrepreneurs Academy to pilot program at Greendale High 3/25

» Franklin High School seeks preschool-ready children 3/25

» Franklin Health Dept. asks residents to check home for radon levels 3/25

» New scholarship available to Franklin students pursuing careers in the arts 3/24

» Greendale High School educator, student recognized by Kohl Foundation 3/24

» Oak Creek's Drexel Town Square lands $1 million state grant 3/24

» St. Francis considers plan to reduce tax district debt 3/24

» Kayla's Krew gets caught in middle of playground fight over site options in Franklin 3/23

» The Sprint Episode Three: WIAA state basketball tournament retrospective 3/23

» Oak Creek reports former alderwoman Betty Kopplin has died 3/23

» Pleasant View Elementary seeks graduate memories for 50th anniversary 3/23

» Franklin mayor vetoes Froemming Park location for Kayla's Krew, calls for special meeting 3/20

» Strada Pizza due to open this weekend in Bay View 3/20

» Airport unveils 3 lactation stations for nursing moms 3/19

» Chick-fil-A proposed for Drexel Town Square approved 3/18

» Franklin targets Froemming Park for Kayla's Krew playground, county approval uncertain 3/17

» Chick-fil-A approved for Drexel Town Square, conditions and restrictions not yet specified 3/17

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

Advertisement

CONNECT    

Most Popular